Courtney -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hello there! My name is Courtney, and I am a 22 year old recent college graduate from the University of Colorado Boulder. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, and have experience of caring for children of all ages, newborns to 15 years old. I have taken care of up to four children, and 3 dogs, at once, and I have also chaperoned multiple events such as birthday parties and other festivities. I am extremely responsible, creative and organized while babysitting, and I always bring a smile as well as activities for the kids. I love to cook, and I promise the house will never be a mess when you come home. I hope that I will be the right fit for your family, and that we will be able to discuss more, you won t be disappointed! References upon request!

When I was younger, I loved to explore the outdoors! Living in Colorado, we have an amazing opportunity to get outside and be active. When I am taking care of your kids, I am always a fan of hide and seek, playing soccer, and riding bikes. For when the chilly days come, I will never turn down the chance to play dress up, read, make forts, and be creative inside the house.

I grew up playing sports, so I have experience playing soccer, lacrosse, swimming, as well as dancing. I also know basic sign language and would be happy to pass along my knowledge.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado Boulder

Alpha Phi

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring