Sasha -

Rate From: $20 to $30

General Info

I grew up in a very active family; my mom was always taking me to the pool, on hikes and to the zoo. Indoor time was spent doing crafts, playing games and reading. I believe it is important for children to be outside playing, exploring and engaging in imaginary play when they are growing up both for their physical health and their mental development. I am happy to supervise and provide help with homework if needed. I was a total tomboy growing up and have played many sports, therefore, I can help kids with most sports skills and I am more than happy to take kids to after school practice. But I am now a total girls girl and love to do the girly things too. I am a patient and gentle person, but I can provide boundaries in a loving manner as well. I am a huge advocate for nutrition and health and I would be someone who would make sure your child is provided with healthy and yummy choices!

-Outdoor games. I am a very active person and love playing with kids outside. -Arts and Crafts. Ive recently discovered my creative side and am really into all things crafty! -Sports. I love helping kids practice their sports. I grew up practicing everyday after school and I have a blast teaching children new skills and tips! -Read. I really struggled reading as a child and as much as I disliked practicing I am thankful I always had someone there to encourage me and challenge me with this struggle.

-Personal Trainer. I don't know if any of the mothers I sit for would be looking for a trainer but if you are it would be a bonus to train the person I also sit for! -Health Coach. I am extremely health conscious and try my best to make informed decisions when offering kids snacks. I am all for letting kids enjoy treats, I was totally that child, but I also try to be smart about when to cut children off with treats based on the parents requests. -College Lacrosse -Multi-Sport Athlete -Writing/ Blogging -Director of Scholarship. I held this position in my sorority and I believe it has helped me with my academic accolades as well as trained me to manage academic tasks with the children I have sat for in the past.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado at Boulder

Alpha Phi

Church of Christ

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring