Mallie -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hey! I am from Lookout Mountain, Tennessee and I am in school at Samford University now in Birmingham! I have been babysitting for over 6 years! My love for children began as I got to see my little cousins grow up in my early teens. In High School I babysat 2-4 nights per week for the sweetest families, and i nannied in the summer times. I grew as these families grew and watched most of them grow up. This is the reason why infants and young children are my absolute favorite! I have run a kids camp for the past three summers with kids ages 4-8 so I have tons of experience as well as handled so many different kids! I have three brothers, so whether handling boys or girls, I have so much fun either way!

I love playing outside with kids, if the sun is shining its calling my name! I also love to bake and cook which I often find kids love to do! Arts and crafts are another one of my favorites, as well as playing board games! Infants and young children are my absolute favorite and who i am so passionate about!

I have played a variety of sports such as soccer, volleyball, and basketball which I guess some would consider skills. Back to my love for baking, I sold decorated cakes and sweet treats over the past few years for parties and other events.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

Samford

Chi Omega

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring