Isabella -

Rate From: $20 to $25

General Info

My name is Isabella, and I am a Vanderbilt University senior majoring in Economics with minors in Corporate Strategy and Studio Art. I am the oldest of four siblings as well as the oldest of 10 cousins, so taking care of younger ones has always been apart of my life. I am patient, creative, organized, and eager to help with any kind of childcare or household needs. I am comfortable with children of all ages.

As an Studio Art student, I can definitely entertain with any kind of arts and crafts project your child is interested in. I am very active, and would enjoy playing hide and seek or catch with the dog as much as playing board games or a Wii. I am open to really any kind of playtime activities permissible in your household, but can also provide academic support through most subjects through grade 12.

Artistic experience pretty much across the board ( can provide you with a small sampling of my work); I was a D-1 athlete on Vanderbilt's Dance team, so I can provide lessons in ballet, jazz, high-kick, or team-specific dance technique; I used to play piano, and can help with reading music or developing auditory strengths when playing; I scored 4 or higher on the AP exams for Calculus BC, World and US History, Spanish, Latin, English Literature/Language, Chemistry, Macro/Microeconomics, and Government. Therefore, I am comfortable providing tutoring up to the collegiate level in those subjects. Any elementary and middle school subjects I would be comfortable helping with as well.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Vanderbilt University

Kappa Alpha Theta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring