Kyrie -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hi my name is Kyrie! I am 20 years old and currently a Sophomore at the University of Texas studying Early Childhood Education. I am a member of the sorority, Zeta Tau Alpha. I am very family oriented, involved with my church, and have a love for children. I come from a family of 6 and a large extended family with young children who I would watch and care for since the age of 13. Ever since then I have nannied, tutored, and babysat for families in my hometown, Katy, Texas. I was a Vacation Bible School teacher for my church for 3 years, where I would be responsible for a group of children, teaching them, doing arts & crafts, and making snacks. I also have experience with being a teacher for a summer dance camp for 2 years. I am CPR and First Aid trained and I currently work at the Covenant Church as a nursery caregiver where I care for child as little as 2 months old to 7 years old, but I mostly work with the 6 months to 2 year old age group. I have worked there since January 2017! In addition to that I regularly babysit and have nannied for 3 different families this past year. Duties include picking up 3 year old from daycare, cooking, diaper changing, bathing, etc. Overall, I am very experienced, trained, comfortable with all ages, patient, and have a love for children!

Arts and crafts, doing puzzles, going to the park, making movies, playing games inside and outdoors, assisting with any homework, board games, cooking together, Hide and Seek, watching movies, reading books.

Musical abilities including piano, sight reading, and vocal training. Dancing experience for 10 years.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas at Austin

Zeta Tau Alpha

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring