Mia -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

My name is Mia Cupidro and I am 22 year old recent grad from CU Boulder. I have previous experience working at a daycare with toddlers, babysitting children and those with special needs. I am originally from Chicago and moved to Colorado to pursue an education in psychology and design, and of course to explore the outdoors. During the week I am a partner and art director at an advertising and marketing agency in downtown Louisville. When I am not at work I love to hike, read, and paint. My love for childcare began at an early age, where I grew up taking care of my little sister (5 years younger) on top of an older brother who is special needs. I was the "neighborhood babysitter" in my cul-de-sac where I lived and also volunteered our local church's daycare, where I took care of toddlers and led small group activities and discussions. Feel free to contact me at any time :) 847-313-5173 | mcupidro@yr1boulder.com

Because my day job is revolved around art and design, I love doing arts and crafts with kids and teaching them about colors, paints, drawings, etc. and letting them explore their creativity. I love helping kids with their homework and reading books. At my previous job at a daycare I led group discussions and group projects with groups of 6-12 toddlers, so I don't mind watching large groups of kids at once and leading them in fun group activities. Growing up with a special needs brother fueled my interest in video games and cartoons so I can have fun while just watching the kids play video games as well :). I graduated with a major GPA of 3.4 and also took AP classes in highschool so I can help tutor your children from a young age up until till highschool. I spend a lot of my free time running 10k races and doing yoga so I can easily keep with super active kids.

art, painting, running races (5k-10k), hiking, yoga, camping, reading, cooking, experimenting with recipes from different countries, style, interior design,

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado Boulder

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring