Grace -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi there! I am an undergraduate sophomore with hopes to go into the nursing profession. I strive to make a difference in my community with my involvement in my school, sorority, and other unaffiliated organizations that I volunteer with. In my free time I love to delve into a good book. During the summer you can find me standup paddle boarding and in the winter I ski as much as I can. I can't wait to be a mother myself, but I'm holding off for a bit to focus on my career. In the mean time, I take pride in connecting with over 30 different families and helping out in anyway I can. I have been a sitter/nanny for nearly seven years and have experience with every age (14 weeks to 14 years old) and every special circumstance (including disabilities).

I love to get kids outdoors and on adventures, whether that be hiking, swimming, playing at the park, or making snowmen. I also enjoy board games and card games as well as coloring!

I would like to think I can sing, but I wouldn't call it a talent of mine. I do have experience in volleyball and tennis, and have caught on to football and baseball as well. I'm very academically driven and love teaching others. I was president of the Health Sciences Program in my high school district and love to exemplify my leadership skills and share my experience in the field of medicine. Within my sorority I hold a position on the Standards Committee, I am the Assistant Scholarship Chair, and I am also the newly appointed Sexual Assault Liasion for my chapter.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Gamma Phi Beta

Agnostic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring