Ashlyn -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi there! My name is Ashlyn Bodin, I'm 19 years old and I grew up in a suburb of Dallas called Allen, TX. I just entered my sophomore year at the University of Texas and I am one of Zeta Tau Alpha's newest members. My current major is psychology, but I'm working towards transferring to the school of Architecture to study interior design. Outside of academics, I enjoy running, painting, cooking, traveling, dining in unfamiliar Austin eateries, shopping, and quiet nights in with a cup of tea and a movie. I also love working with kids have years of experience babysitting. In high school I babysat two kiddos, one 18 month old and one four year old, and my duties included picking the kids up from school during the weekdays, feeding them, keeping them active during the day, bathing them, and doing household chores. I also babysit a four year old during the holidays/when I go back to my hometown that I've been watching since he was born. Additionally, I spent a summer babysitting my cousin who was 10 months old at the time. I absolutely love kids and believe you and your family will enjoy getting to know me!

One of my favorite things to do with kids is take them to the park, bring snacks, and have a picnic! I think it's great when kids have time to go outside and stay active, and that's always a plus for parents when they get home from work. I also like doing crafts as I am artistically driven as well.

I spent a lot of time in high school painting, sculpting, drawing, etc. I also won an 3rd place in an art contest judged by the Dallas Museum of Art.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas at Austin

Zeta Tau Alpha

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring