Julianna -

Rate From: $15 to $30

General Info

I have nannied since I was 11 years old, for many different families. Including one permanent position for two years. I love kids and have several younger cousins. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have also been a lifeguard before. Nannying has always been my favorite job, I love spending time with kids and building a relationship with families, I think the right nanny can have a positive influence on children and their learning and social habits. I am a recent graduate from the University of Texas. I work full time 8-5 in North Austin, however I am available for evenings and weekends! In college I was a nanny for a family with two girls, ages 14 and 11. My duties with them included homework help, driving to and from after school activities, and occasionally cooking dinner. After graduation I was a full time nanny for a family of 5 in California for the summer. I also have experience with newborns, and young children, as well as children with special needs.

I love arts and crafts, I enjoy spending my time reading and baking and running. I visit lots of parks and running trails in the Austin area, and love to spend time outdoors. I'm a certified lifeguard so swimming is another one of my favorite things. Reading is a huge part of my life and I love to read o kids and encourage them to read themselves. I am also comfortable with tutoring children up to 6th grade, subjects include math, science, english and social studies.

I have taken art lessons since I was 8 years old, and love to organize crafts. I have worked in a bakery in high school, and would love to bake with kids/teach them baking basics. I am a marathon runner and know the trails around Austin, would love to encourage children to get outside and play!

Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas

Zeta Tau Alpha

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring