Lydia -

Rate From: $15 to $30

General Info

Hello! I am so excited to have found Mommy Mixer! With previous babysitting experience and TONS of time spent with my 5 year old nephew, I cannot wait to meet you! I really enjoy watching children and being active in their lives. This past summer, my nephew and I had a ton of fun painting and playing games together. (I cannot believe he just started preschool this September!) Being involved and having a positive influence on every child I meet is most important to me. Excelling in school has always been a priority of mine and I hope to be able to help your child/ children with any schoolwork they have! As of right now, I'm considering attending law school after graduation. In my free time I enjoy skiing, painting, singing and attempting to play guitar. As a little girl I was involved in Girl Scouts, volleyball and cheerleading for my Christian middle school. I spent most of my life showing horses at the county fair and national championships. My senior year in high school and my freshman year in college I competed in the Miss USA pageant circuit. Through this I gained confidence and valuable interview skills while placing in the top 15! This past spring I bought a puppy (Chihuahua Pomeranian) named Remy who constantly keeps me entertained! Last year I held 2 leadership positions in my sorority and a position on DU's Fraternity and Sorority Life Judicial Board. This will be my second year as a Daniels College of Business Ethics Bootcamp Leader! While growing up in Minnesota, I was constantly working around my family's flower shop. In recent years I have assisted with creating wedding arrangements and setting up ceremonies. I also work at a woman's clothing boutique as a salesperson. With this experience I have the privilege of traveling to buying shows every 6 months to find new styles for the store. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

Painting, Drawing, Going outside, Playing music, Learning new games, Helping with homework, Learning more about the activities they like to do

Artistic Experience, Horseback Riding, Healthy Living, Singing, Learning how to play the guitar, Photography, Skiing

Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Delta Gamma

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring