Emily -

Rate From: $18 to $25

General Info

I'm a third-year UT student studying Developmental Psychology, and I'd love to nanny for your children. I've worked as a summer camp counselor for five years for children with special needs, and I have worked as a babysitter and nanny for many families, both with disabilities and without. I have multiple references that I would be more than happy to share with you! I attended a Montessori school for years, so I fully believe in the importance of nurturing, stimulating, and cherishing children. I'm excellent with children, and I love being around them. I believe in living kindly and uplifting others, and I strive to fill each day with individualized learning and positivity. I have a top-rated, safe car and a clean driving and background record. Please don't hesitate to contact with any questions or concerns. Thank you!

Arts and crafts, cooking/preparing easy and safe recipes, play outdoors, go swimming, hide and seek, visit the library or bookstore, make holiday decorations (Christmas ornaments, Fourth of July decorations, etc.).

I am conversationally fluent in Spanish, and I've worked as a sous-chef in a restaurant, so I can cook professionally. I am also proficient in photography, volleyball, and I can play piano.

After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas at Austin

Kappa Alpha Theta

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring