Lauren -

Rate From: $15 to $35

General Info

My name is Lauren Richardson. I am originally from Denver, Colorado. I graduated from SMU in 2017 with a degree in Finance and Spanish. I have a passion for my academic career and have pushed myself to excel academically during my four years in college. However, I have also pursued many interests outside the classroom. I was on the Exec Board of Delta Delta Delta, I have served as a Resident Advisor, Academic Leader, Freshman Orientation Leader, I studied abroad for a semester in Spain and have worked as a Private Tutor. In my spare time, I love to travel, explore the Denver area and spend quality time with friends and family. I have grown up nannying. Starting with my younger sister and now through and post college, I have always found joy in helping families. I love kids of all ages and always jump at the opportunity to form new relationships with both adults and their children. The reason I choose to help families in this manner is because I get so much joy from children and I will always work my hardest to have a positive experience with each family that I meet.

I love arts and crafts, playing outside or going on walks (especially to the park), bike rides through the neighborhood, playing board games, swimming, tutoring and homework (if needed or required), snack time, and getting to know the kids that I am nannying. I am always up for anything and willing and able to mold to the needs of each family.

- I played varsity golf and volleyball in high school - I currently am working on becoming bilingual in Spanish - I've tutored both for students in the USA as well as in Spain (I worked with native Spanish speakers learning English as as second language) - Working on becoming CPR certified

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Delta Delta Delta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring