Micaela -

Rate From: $15 to $50

General Info

Hi!! My name is Micaela Hannah and I am a senior at UT, in Austin. I am a Sports Management major and I am planning on going to Law school after a 2 year gap year. I graduated from UT a whole year early and I am looking for a full-time job that will help me get on my feet before Law school. I love being a Longhorn, but I can't wait to get out into the real world. I am an active member in Tri Delta on campus as well as a current graphic design intern with the Athletic Department. I have babysat throughout my time on campus and have met so many wonderful families in Austin. But, I am ready to be back in Fort Worth with my family! I love dogs, especially puppies, running, photography, and traveling! I have been on a road trip from Fort Worth to Yosemite in California and back and would do it again in a heart beat! I have been babysitting for about 7 years now. I have babysat and nannied family friends and total strangers since my freshman year in high school. I have a car, a clean driving record, and can drive anywhere if necessary. I have experience with newborns to freshmen in high school. I love kids and getting to know their personalities, likes and dislikes, and keep them happy and safe while their parents are away. I also have experience pet setting. Dogs, cats, fish, even birds. I'm your girl. As my time at UT comes to an end I am looking for opportunities where I can be of assistance to families and give myself time to grow and develop professionally.

I love to play outside with the kids, make fun snacks and eat them, have dance parties, play hide and seek, work on homework if necessary, read to kids, make puzzles, color and other arts and crafts, go on nature walks or hikes, walk around the neighborhood, watch movies, play dress up, make a cake or cookies(generally with older children), play with pets, go to museums, have dress up photoshoots and anything else your child would like to do that permits their and my safety, as well as your comfort and permission.

I have training in sports, volleyball, cross Country, and track, but love playing recreational basketball or riding bikes. I am also a Spanish speaker and can help with basic math and reading skills. I have experience in graphic design and Adobe Creative Cloud services and photography. I have my own photography business on the side!

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas, Austin

Delta Delta Delta

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring