Taylor -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

I have a wide variety of experience working with kids of all ages, and with a range of interests. I grew up as a ski racer, and after retiring at 17 I continued to coach 9-12 year old in the sport. I was responsible for a group of 4-7 kids well being in an environment that was always changing and could become dangerous in an instant. In between coaching, I was a sitter for guests in a four star resort. I can easily adapt to a families changing needs, and would consider myself extremely flexible in nature. I have had long term experience caring for a new born, and helped transition a baby and mother when the mother had to go back to work. My friends call me mom because of my responsible and nurturing nature. I am very organized and love cooking! In the summer I care for my elderly

I love anything but T.V! I grew up with Aupair's and remember always loving when they really showed interest in the things I enjoyed. I had an extreme American Girl Doll collection and still love playing with them. Apart from that, I would consider myself fairly artistic, so coloring and arts and crafts I enjoy. I am also very athletic and enjoy being outdoors with kids as much as possible!

Skiing, swimming, water sports

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Colorado - Boulder

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring