Sabrina -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hello! My name is Sabrina. I am 20 years old and I just moved to Austin in August. I am currently taking classes at ACC and I plan on transferring to UT in the fall to major in Education. I have been nannying part-time here in Austin since September, & I spent last summer in College Station working as a daycare teacher, teaching two and three year olds. Prior to working at a daycare, I have had up to five years of experience babysitting, from infants, to middle-schoolers, I have several references. I am an energetic and positive person, I have a puppy, so I'm very comfortable with pets and I love being outdoors//playing sports. I played soccer in high school and graduated from Alamo Heights High School, in San Antonio.

Anything outdoors! I love being outside and being active..for instance, I enjoy long walks, going to parks, swimming, or playing sports, ect. I also enjoy inside activities such as making crafts, watching movies, doing puzzles, playing board games, coloring ect.

I have experience working with special needs children, I took a class in high school which was called "peer tutoring", I have also cared for children with ADD/ADHD. I am currently CPR certified and I am a very trust worthy babysitter.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Austin Community College

None

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring