Angela -

Rate From: $25 to $50

General Info

Hello, I am Angela! A people, dog and nature person, I love little ones and teaching and coaching them on how to have fun and learn at the same time. I have had steady employment in various fields of study and careers, including private childcare, personal training, executive assisting, aqua fitness, corporate management, military and director of marketing. I never tire of time with children and find great joy in supporting childhood health and development. I believe children should be given a strong sense of self and the world around them; i.e. community, school involvement. My friends and family describe as responsible, independent, thoughtful and driven. I can be trusted with separating work and personal matters when dealing with families, business matters, and confidential information. I am a continual source of creativity and progression when needed for new ideas for growth.

Painting, any time of exercise, coach gymnastics, swim lessons, spanish and italian lessons, community events, reading lessons, social events, water park, travelling/day trips, play dates, museum visits.

Collegiate Cross Country, Track and Gymnastics Degree in Kinesiology Painting/Drawing/Art Aqua Instructor Computer Skills Cooking Grammar and Literature Lessons Marketing

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights

University of Texas

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring