Alyse -

Rate From: $15 to $30

General Info

Hope you are doing well. I have quite a bit of experience with kids. I have taught Sunday school for about 8 years with children ranging from age 3 to 10 years of age. I was apart of a elementary/ high school mentor program for a couple of years called PALS. It aimed to enact positivity in the lives of young kids within the community. I have also volunteered at Austin Child Guidance Center for almost 2 years now. I love kids and am a responsible adult. Your kids would be in safe and loving hands. I am very flexible with the times your family may need of me. I love pets, have my own car and have an absolute clean driving record. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask!!

I love doing what brings the most joy for the children. In my experience they always love to play (outdoors, indoors, board games etc.) I like to make art with kids as well to add some creativity to our interactions. I once had a kindergartener teach me how to play chess!!! That was pretty fun. Also if it is appropriate for the child(ren), baking is always a good time.

I played the flute for portion of my childhood, but my biggest passion has and will always be dance. I started when I was three years old and stayed consistent for about 10 years then I started again as a member of my high school drill team. As far as college, I dance when I can due to that crazy busy college schedule!

After School Date Nights

The University of Texas -- Austin

Texas Sweethearts (Spirit Group)

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting