Haley -

Rate From: $14 to $30

General Info

I'm a Dallas Native (graduating from Lake Highlands High School), Texas A&M graduate, Chi Omega alumni and member at Watermark Community Church. After graduating, I took at job with the Boston Consulting Group as a Recruiting Assistant and shortly after beginning my job I realized how much I missed spending time with children. This lead me to volunteer in the Starting Blocks ministry at Watermark with newborn infants as well, mentor junior girls through Highland Park Younglife, and babysit in my free time. I am willing to help with babysitting, as well as carpooling to different activities, cooking, cleaning, house sitting and overnight sitting. I currently work at Credera, a Management and Technology Consulting Firm as the Campus Recruiting Lead and spend my time away from work with friends and family. I would love to meet your family and invest in your children. Since I work full-time, I would fit in best as your evening date night sitter or weekend sitter. Thank you for considering me, I hope you find your perfect fit!

I love baking, playing hide and go seek, making arts and crafts, exploring outdoors, reading, watching movies, building forts, playing with dolls, going on field trips, etc!

I have tutoring experience, extensive event coordinating skills (I love planning events!), and I can bake a pretty mean funfetti cake.

After School Date Nights Weekends

Texas A&M

Chi Omega

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring