gabrielle -

Rate From: $13 to $25

General Info

Hello! I am a mature and responsible 25 year old graduate student currently undergoing my Master's degree in Speech Language Pathology at Texas A&M University-Kingsville. I have completed all of my academic course work and now I am just obtaining my clinical hours in Houston, TX. Therefore, I have time to do what I love the most in addition to my career. I have a Bachelor's degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders with a minor in psychology. I have 7 years experience working with different children, from typically developing to children with developmental delays. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I possess excellent English speaking skills and I know some Spanish and ASL. I am CPR/First Aid certified and a non-smoker. I also have my own vehicle. I simply love children, love caring for them, and find them fascinating. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat via phone/email/text. I am looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Playing educational games, playing outside, arts and crafts, video games, teaching healthy habits, cook, and bake.

Skilled speech therapy

Full Time

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring