Kamille -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

My name is Kamille, I graduated from Baylor University in May 2015 with a degree in Apparel Merchandising. I'm currently a boutique manager, but I'm wanting a more set schedule. Growing up I was always surrounded by children, I have 6 younger cousins and just recently became an aunt to a beautiful baby girl in January. Besides watching my families kiddos, I baby sat all through middle school and high school, helped at my church with kids church and baby sat some during college. The most children I've watched at once alone is 3, but growing up with 6 younger cousins I'm very used to kids running around. I love spending time with children of all ages and genders, their minds are so honest and their imaginations run wild. I might not be Mary Poppins, but I strive to be like her when I'm around children.

While watching kids I love to do crafts, play outside/inside, build forts, play board games and help them with homework. I also like to take kids out on adventures to places like museums, zoos, aquariums any type of local attraction. I might be 24, but I still enjoying feeling like a kid from time to time!

I've had 8 years of experience in dance and was also a cheerleader for 2 years. I love to sing and was in choir until I went to college. Growing up I also played soccer, softball and volleyball so I'm comfortable with most sports. My brother played pretty much every sport so I'm always up for throwing a baseball or football around.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights

Baylor University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring