Emily -

Rate From: $0 to $0

General Info

Hello! My name is Emily Spahn and I am a third year student at the University of Denver. I am first aid and CPR certified and have worked as a lifeguard for the past four years. I also have taught swim lessons to children at my pool in MD and at DU's campus pool because I loved it so much! In addition to these qualifications, I have also babysat for several families starting when I was 12 and I nannied full time for two families two summers ago. If you would like any references please feel free to contact me and I can put you in touch with any of the families I have worked with before.

I can honestly say that I really enjoy spending time with kids. We have built forts, made space ships, gone to the pool, invented games, played outside, gone to museums and parks, and so much more. When I was growing up, I spent most of my time outside and not in front of the TV so I want to make sure the kids have lots of fun doing other things as well.

I tutored two German girls in English, helped in ESOL classes, and volunteered at Joshua Station in Denver where I mentored underprivileged youth. I also grew up playing sports such as soccer, lacrosse, and swimming so I would be happy to help out on any of those fronts.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Gamma Phi Beta

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring