Lindsey -

Rate From: $10 to $30

General Info

I will be graduating from UT in May, and I'm looking for a nanny job for the summer while I apply to medical school. I've worked for a church by the UT campus, Christchurch, for the past three years as a child caregiver, watching children 1-5 years old as their parents attend a church service. I also currently volunteer at St. David's Hospital in the newborn nursery. I grew up as the oldest sister to three younger brothers, too, so I have experience with children of all ages! I own a car, love pets, and enjoy cooking. I'm also an avid reader, happy to ready to children as well as just for myself. I like thinking of fun craft projects, and I really enjoy being active and outside, especially in Austin during the summer. I currently attend UT as a liberal arts (Plan II) and premedical student, so I am well versed in all academic subjects and am very comfortable tutoring children up through 12th grade in most topics. Please contact me if you're interested in hiring an intelligent, experienced babysitter!

Arts and Crafts, Playing with Toys, Playing Outdoors

I'm more than just a babysitter! I'm also an experienced tutor in a wide range of academic subjects (Math, Science, History, English, Latin). I study liberal arts and pre-med at The University of Texas at Austin, and I will be graduating with honors this spring, so I am well prepared to tutor in many different subjects. Beyond formal tutoring, I also pride myself in making learning fun! I enjoy engaging in fun, education activities (such as reading, going to the zoo, conducting safe science experiments) with kids. I'm a life-long student at heart and I would be more than happy to share my love for learning with kids.

Full Time Part Time Date Nights Weekends

The University of Texas at Austin

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring