Bailey -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

I am a college student and I am available for babysitting on weeknights and weekends (Spring 2016) and perhaps continued on. I absolutely love working with kids! I grew up in Dallas with 4 siblings- 3 of which were boys. I have babysat my youngest brother William (7) from the day he was born. Family is the single most important thing to me, and I have a ton of practice handling sibling relationships. Additionally, I was the go-to babysitter and driver for 5 families over my high school career, so I am very familiar with the different personalities of kids. While in college, I have missed hanging out with children, so I volunteer at Austin Child Guidance Center, playing with kids who have gone through some type of traumatic experience. I also am a sunday school leader at Austin Stone Church in Austin. I currently am employed as a nanny three days a week for a family right here in Austin! There is absolutely no other way I'd rather spend my school year than getting to know and play with your kiddos. I am very reliable, responsible, and trustworthy. I know how to balance being serious and being fun. You would not have to worry about a single thing with your kids in my care!

arts and crafts, sports, exploring outdoors, watching movies, building forts, playing with dolls, reading books, board games, baking together, field trips (honestly I am very versatile and game for anything!)

lots of experience in acting and musicals, soccer, tennis, softball, beginner sheet music reading, beginner spanish, arts and crafts

Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas at Austin

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting