Mackenzie -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi! My name is Mackenzie and I graduated from the University of Denver in 2014 with a Bachelor's in English, psychology, and international studies. I currently work full-time for DU in their Undergraduate Admission office while I take classes for a Master's in International Studies. I have worked with children of all ages (infancy-13 years, and up to 4 kids at a time) for well over a decade as an occasional babysitter and a full-time nanny, and am eager to continue working with kids as much as possible still! I have always been active; I am a former gymnast and soccer player so I like to be on-the-go! Originally from Minnesota, I moved to Colorado for school and take every opportunity I can to be outside and explore everything Colorado has to offer! I am patient, compassionate, and outgoing with kids and love spending time with them. I am also reliable and trustworthy, and I know that families can count on me whether it's a typical babysitting date or a last-minute need. I pride myself on being easy to communicate with and hope to find a family who is looking for someone who can provide a fun and safe environment for their kids!

Playing outside, crafts, all art projects, puzzles and games, make believe games, baking, dance parties, and more!

Former athlete and former gymnastics coach with two older brothers, so I have a thorough knowledge of all things sports! I have done tutoring and educational work with children I have nannied in the past, and am always open to helping with homework and other educational needs.

Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring