Kelly -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

Hi! My name is Kelly Skarupa and I am a 20 year old California girl who just moved to Austin, TX. I attended the University of Arizona for a year and a half studying Retail and Consumer Sciences, moved home for a year and I am now starting my next journey here in Texas. I currently am working at Nordstrom and have been with the company for about a year and a half. I am also taking some community college courses online that are focused in Communications and Marketing and I plan to attend UT in the fall. While I am not working, I enjoy being outdoors and exploring the city as well as staying active! I have always been very athletic growing up so I am a huge sports fan. My faith is a huge part of my life. I was involved with my church back home, particularly in the youth services as well as childcare. I watched children who ranged from infants-10+. During the summers, I volunteered during VBS (a summer church camp for children) week and did that ever since I was 13. I had the privilege to work with special needs children at high schools and middle schools and I loved every part of it. The experience helped me develop a sense of patience and understanding for children and adjusting to different personalities.I look forward to meeting you as well as creating a relationship with you and your family!

I am all about playing games, doing arts and crafts, playing dress up, playing sports, baking; you name it I am in! I am very outgoing and super energetic which definitely contributes to keeping up with the pace that kids can go.

As I mentioned before, I'm all about sports and staying active! Some previous sports I've played include softball, basketball, lacrosse, volleyball as well as dance & cheer.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Arizona (2013-2014)

Delta Gamma (U of A)

Church of Christ

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring