Emma -

Rate From: $12 to $17

General Info

I'm from Jackson Hole, Wyoming and grew up loving the outdoors and being very active. A few my hobbies include hiking, skiing, working out, food blogging, and riding my horse. I'm a very dedicated student and spend a lot of time focusing on school while I'm in Denver but I have a fair amount of availability! Some of my previous experience includes periodically babysitting over about two years (a few overnights, date nights, long days) for a family with two girls about 5 and 9 years old in Jackson. I was also a ski instructor in Jackson for kids as young as 3 and as old as 12 for the last two winters over break. Most recently I watched two infants (5 and 7 months) for about a month two days a week over winter break and have another infant date night job lined up for this weekend in Denver. I love babysitting kids of all ages and I'm comfortable with as many as 4-5 children.

I love watching kids of all ages and do all sorts of activities depending on the age! Going outside and playing in the park or just walking the dog is one of my favorite things to do with kids. Baking and cooking easy things (like pizza) is also fun if the kids are old enough and parents are okay with me using the kitchen. Building forts, playing games, doing arts and crafts... all sorts of fun stuff like that are always good too!

I can help with homework, I love cooking, I'm very comfortable with doing light housework like laundry, dishes and what not. I have two dogs and love them, so if dogs need walking or taken care of as well I'm totally up for that! But other than that.. no particular special skills or talents.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring