Daley -

Rate From: $16 to $25

General Info

I am a University of Texas at Austin Nursing student aspiring to someday care for women, babies, and children everyday. I enjoy dancing, hiking, swimming, and going on new adventures in Austin. I worked as a lifeguard for 3 summers before working on and off as a sitter for a few families in the Austin area. I have kept up with my CPR and First Aid training and continue to learn how to care for people everyday. I have over 5 years of childcare experience and if I didn't have such a passion for nursing I would undoubtedly pursue permanent childcare profession. I especially love caring for infants and toddlers but I am open to caring for children of other ages as well!

I love to see children and babies learn and explore new things in a caring environment so just about anything that is interactive is fun for me! I especially love swimming, being outside on a beautiful Austin day, being creative with arts and crafts or reading books.

I participated in dancing competitions all throughout grade school and I have also played volleyball and participated in swim meets when I was younger. I still love to swim and worked as a lifeguard for a while in high school. I am a great tutor in just about all subjects but I really love math and science!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas at Austin

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring