Hillary -

Rate From: $15 to $22

General Info

My name is Hillary and I am 24 years old. I absolutely love kids, and I have almost 10 years of experience in regular babysitting and 3 years working in a Daycare/ After school care setting. I completed my education at Ole Miss (The University of Mississippi) in 2014 earning my degree as an Integrated Marketing Communications major, Business Administrations minor, and certifications in both CPR and First Aid. Growing up, I have relocated several times with my family, both in and out of the United States. In doing so, I have become very adaptable to change and can adjust to any scenario. Through most of my childhood, I was a full time varsity athlete being apart of multiple swim teams. In my high school career, aside from competing, I also took time giving lessons, as well as lifeguarding, which has given me my CPR and First Aid certifications. Upon entering college, during the summers and breaks, I worked at Discovery Schoolhouse in Katy, Texas, assisting in different classrooms with children as young as 6 months old. Through this I gained invaluable skills that I hope to take away when I become a parent myself one day. I am good with kids as young as 6 months, toddlers and above, as well as pets of any kind. I currently work in Public Relations and have a full time career as a publicist, however love using my extra time on weeknights and weekends babysitting. I would be a terrific caretaker for your little ones and would keep the children's safety and happiness as my first priority. I also have my professional resume available upon request!

Outdoor Games, Going on walks, Playing in the park, painting, drawing/coloring, reading.

Competitive swimmer throughout my high school career, CPR and First Aid certified due to being a lifeguard as well as when I was helping out at Discovery Schoolhouse, I play the piano and violin. I can assist with any cooking, cleaning, errands or laundry needs as well!

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Mississippi

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring