Maria -

Rate From: $11 to $14

General Info

My name is Maria I'm 25 years old. Bilingual, currently taking sign language lessons :) Worked for Build a Bear Workshop for the last 7 years. Experienced nanny for over 5 years, used to work for the Ruzicka's family for almost 3 years. Jude at the time a 2 year old (which I potty trained him) the twins Jet and Lucia (at the time 4 year olds) and Bella the 7 year old which I used to help her with homework and taught her how to tie her shoes. :) I'm still in contact with them, and I take care of them once a month while mommy and daddy have a weekend getaway.

Teach and show them new stuff .. from paintings, pictures from around the world, of course Spanish, as I'm learning sign language I also like to practice with them too. Take them to different super markets, open their eyes to different cultures, races and food. For super fun activities: Play hide and seek. Regular bingo and Mexican bingo Play soccer, ride bike and scooter. Make pinatas Make paintings and jewelry for mom. Play word games with them, it helps them to think faster, to look for the answers around them and of course memory wise too.

Bilingual. Hands on experience in all aspects. Able to change diapers and bathe babies. Knowledge preparing bottles for babies, also healthy meals for toddlers. Proven record of transporting children to school and other activities. Ability of reading to and with children and helping with homework. Dedicated and careful. You could consider me, your right hand :)

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring