Damaris -

Rate From: $10 to $0

General Info

I am a recent Princeton graduate and newly moved to Dallas. I'm an experienced and enthusiastic babysitter who loves looking after kids. I started out babysitting for a family back home in South Florida and continued around Princeton campus. I was also a camp counselor for swimming and taught 2-12 year olds how to swim. I was a lifeguard for 4 years and so have been first aid and CPR certified (although expired now). I was also a Division I athlete in college, providing me with a great work ethic and disciplined personality. I speak both English and Spanish fluently. I love taking on any and all child care responsibilities, whether playtime or mealtime. I'm responsible, reliable, hard-working, always on time and honor all of my commitments.

I really enjoy doing any and all activities with kids. I love arts and crafts (although I can't say I'm very artistic), playing around outdoors, doing puzzles, playing with toys, etc. I'm up for anything and ready to have a good time with the kids!

I have been a competitive swimmer for the past 18 years. I was a swim instructor at Princeton and back home in South Florida and I was certified in lifeguarding and CPR. Exercise and outdoor activities are some of my favorite things. I also speak fluent Spanish!

Date Nights Weekends

Princeton University

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Travel Sitting