Claire -

Rate From: $18 to $25

General Info

Hello! I'm a Dallas native, Texas A&M graduate, and member at Watermark Community Church. After graduating and beginning my job, I realized how much I missed spending time with children - I truly believe that being around kids is good for the soul. During college I worked at Pine Cove Christian Camps for 5 summers and loved every minute of it! My faith in Jesus is at the core of who I am. Other than my relationship with Christ, some of my favorites are reading, traveling, and cooking!

I currently work in marketing and spend my time away from work with friends and family. I would whole-heartily enjoy meeting your family and investing in your children. Since I work full-time, where I would fit in best is as your date night sitter or on the weekends.

Thank you for considering me, I hope you find your perfect fit!

Joyfully,
Claire

I like to be very active! Growing up, I was only allowed 30 minutes of "screen time" a day, so of course...I become quite a game player. Whether board games or running outside, I enjoy being active. Since I love to read, I also enjoy reading with children - hoping to spark their interest. I like to do what the children enjoy. It's a way of connecting and building a friendship.

My only exception would be if what they enjoy is hours of TV or video games...I would then teach them what I like to do. :)

I have been babysitting for about 14 years, and always feel energized in heart by my time spent with families/kids.

I can play the piano, speak moderate Spanish, know the rules of almost every sport (I have 3 brothers close in age), and am a master at hide n' seek.

Date Nights Weekends

Texas A&M University

Chi Omega

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring