Rachael -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi, my name is Rachael Ferguson. Thank you so much for looking at my MommyMixer profile. Below, I have included some information about myself. I hope you enjoy reading it! I absolutely love taking care of children. It is such a joy to get to care for a child, as I consider it a huge privilege for me to be a part of their lives. I have a passion for working with and teaching children, nurturing them, and making them feel comfortable and confident in themselves. As adults, I feel that it's our responsibility to help children discover their interests and then help them develop those interests further so that they can lead a happy, healthy, and fulfilling life. I feel that my understanding and caring approach to working with children can help with this. I have a lot of experience working with children, as I've been babysitting since I was 12-years-old, and I've been working in preschools since 2010, with the exception of the year I took off to get my Medical Assistant certification. I did also go to Austin Community College for a bit to study Early Childhood Education. If you would like to see my resume, I can definitely send that to you separately, MommyMixer doesn't allow me to attach it here. Thank you so much for considering me as a caregiver. I hope you like what you see, and please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

I love to see what the children are interested in and to help them develop those interests further. I will play games, help with educational needs, do arts and crafts, do sports - basically anything that the child expresses an interest in.

Arts and crafts, reading, etc.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Texas Health School

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting