Kelsey -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

My name is Kelsey and I am currently a freshman at Baylor University, but I will be in Dallas all summer. Before I went to college I was involved as a care taker in the children s ministry at my church. I watched groups of kids while their parents were at small group or church events. I also babysat for multiple church member families. I had a job during my last year of high school at the YMCA as a child watch attendant. I have also been on multiple church mission trips leading Vacation Bible School for kids ages 5-12. I have been babysitting for three years and I am comfortable with children ages 1 year and up. I am also comfortable with watching multiple kids at once. I think a babysitting is a perfect job fit for me because I am passionate about taking care of children, making sure they learn, have fun, while insuring their safety. Playing and taking care of kids is one of my favorite things.

When I watch kids, I really like doing interactive activities with them. One of my favorite things to do is age-appropriate crafts. If the kids want to play with their toys or games, I always try to play with them and get on their level. If it s a nice day, I like to go outside. Sometimes if I want to do something calmer, I like to read books to the kids or watch a movie.

I played piano for several years before going to college. I have not at any proper training, but one of my hobbies is crafting.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Baylor University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring