MacKenzie -

Rate From: $12 to $25

General Info

Hi there! I'm a fun-loving yet unfailingly responsible DU sophomore from Albuquerque, New Mexico. I have been babysitting and tutoring since I was 11, and been on staff as a counselor/ head counselor at Full Circle Summer Camp for six years. In addition, I was a Teacher's Aide at Cottonwood Montessori School three years ago. I would be happy to provide references from each of these jobs! Over all of my years of childcare, I have worked with kids age 1-16 and have always been comfortable with any age. I show up to every job prepared to have a great time and follow the guidelines and parenting styles that you, as the parent, set. Interacting with kids is one of my favorite things to do. I love their fresh perspectives on life and appreciate all that they can teach me. However, my all-time favorite part of caring for kids is proudly watching their growth over the time that I know them. I look forward to building positive and long-lasting relationships with families in the Denver area!

Arts and crafts, skits, singing, reading, baking, dancing, bike rides, walks, playing in the backyard, and my personal favorite, Balloon Volleyball!

Piano player since the age of 7. Experience tutoring elementary and middle schoolers. Gymnast and dancer for 15 years with experience coaching beginners- perfect for teaching how to safely do cartwheels and backwalkovers! Conversational in French. Sisterhood Chair for my sorority. On the Dean's List and member of the Honors Program at DU.

Date Nights Weekends

University of Denver

Delta Zeta

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring