Victoria -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

I am a twenty year old Junior at the University of Denver. I was born and raised on a dairy farm in a small town in California where I grew up with my four younger brothers. Since age 12 I've been babysitting for families throughout our church, school, and community. I love kids, hanging out, playing games, making crafts, etc.

Arts and crafts are always fun to do with the kids, I love playing outside (when it's not too cold), and I'm always up for a good Disney movie. Considering I've grown up with four boys sports have become one of my favorite past times as well from basketball, volleyball, softball, to even football or lacrosse. I'm also willing to help with homework, clean, do dishes, and drive to and from school when necessary.

I have had so many opportunities growing up and my skills vary greatly. I was a three sport athlete in high school playing volleyball, basketball, and softball, although I also enjoyed soccer and swam for the school's swim team senior year. In college I played a year of D1 volleyball for the University of Denver which I loved, but unfortunately quit recently to study abroad in Spain. I love to draw and consider myself fairly talented. I also enjoy reading immensely. In high school I played the drums, piano, and the saxophone for a while. My favorite subjects in school have always been math and science and I hope to eventually be a nurse after I graduate.

After School

University of Denver

Gamma Phi Beta

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring