Alexandra -

Rate From: $12 to $20

General Info

I know that you are looking for someone who is trustworthy, intelligent, caring, and good with children. I am a very responsible, caring, and outgoing girl in whom you can confidently put your trust. I am a graduating senior at the University of Texas studying Health Promotions with a minor in psychology. I have a good measure of previous experience working with children. I have babysitting experience babysitting for many families in the various cities and neighborhoods in which I have lived. I have experience watching children from 2 years to 12 years old. I was a dedicated Nanny for two young boys when I attended high school in Germany. I was a volunteer with special needs children participating in a therapeutic horseback riding program. I was a camp counselor for a children's summer horseback riding camp. My father is in the military so I had the opportunity to live all over the world. I've lived in many American states as well as Germany, Italy, and Japan. I am returning to Germany for a gap year before I attend an accelerated nursing program as I have just accepted to work as an au pair for a family with five young girls in Germany this coming August.

I love being outdoors and getting the kids to be active, so I enjoy playing outdoor games with them. Such as going to the park, riding bikes, or games that the kids suggest. As a camp counselor, we did many arts and crafts, so I would like doing that as well if that was something the kids were interested in. Down time with the kids is great as well, such as watching movies, playing board games, or reading stories

I am currently on the equestrian team for the University of Texas and I played volleyball in high school.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas Austin

Alpha Chi Omega

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring