rebecca -

Rate From: $14 to $20

General Info

Hi! My name is Rebecca Levy I am currently a senior psychology major at CU. I am waiting to hear back from Teach for America in a few weeks about a job for next fall. I will hopefully but working somewhere in the US with this organization where recent college graduates are placed in low income schools all over the US and teach for two years.I love working with kids, all ages and that is how I started getting into babysitting. I also went to a girl's overnight camp in Eagle River Wisconsin for over 9 years and then I worked there as a camp counselor as well. I taught waterskiing and swimming and am a certified lifeguard and also have my first aid/CPR certificate. I was a counselor and instructor for girls ranging from going into 4th grade up until going into 8th grade! When I stopped going back to overnight camp I got more into nannying and babysitting. I always babysit in high school for several different families. The past two summers I nannied part-time for a family everyday after camp and occasional weekend nights. The family had twins (a boy and girl) who were going into 1st grade and a older daughter going into 2nd grade. I have worked with this family for over two years! I have also been doing some occasional nannying here in boulder for all different aged kids! In high school I nannied for a family of 4 girls, triplet girls and then a new born! After babysitting for those 4 girls I can say I am able to handle anything! I have a very open schedule in the spring and would love to do as much babysitting as possible!

sports, homework, outdoor activities,

love to play all sports outside and can help with any math homework as well as lower level in general subjects!

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of colorado at boulder

Judaism

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Tutoring