Kristi -

Rate From: $0 to $0

General Info

I am a recent graduate from The University of Texas at Austin with a business degree in marketing and a minor in psychology. I work for a large company in Dallas and am hoping to do childcare on the night and weekends to help supplement my full-time job as I am transitioning out of college. At UT, I was the President of Texas Sweethearts, an all female, spirit and service focused organization on campus. Through my time in Texas Sweethearts, I volunteered locally in a childcare program for at risk children in Austin elementary schools. Individually, I volunteered in Costa Rica at orphanages and care facilities over one holiday break from college. I also have experience working with children through my past positions as a camp counselor, dance teacher, and swim lesson instructor.

I absolutely love doing anything outdoors. I grew up in a house without cable TV, so I am used to finding creative ways to have fun away from the screen from reading, to crafting, to board games--you name it. With that said though, even with my own friends, I'm always a sucker for a good movie night (or sports game)! I love sports and have played just about everything!

I graduated high school as Salutatorian (#2) so I'd be happy to help out with school work as much as I can. I've been CPR and First Aid certified for years, however my certifications are currently expired.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

The University of Texas at Austin

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring