Olivia -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

Hi! I recently graduated from UT Austin where I studied Management Information Systems with a minor in Marketing. While I now work in technology consulting during the week days, I have found myself missing my sweet Austin families and kids. I babysat for a few families, life-guarded at UT and for private parties, and I worked in a church nursery. I have realized just because I have a "real" job this does not mean I still can't babysit and enjoy it just like I have previously. Due to my job, I am mainly available Friday - Sunday, and I am always happy to serve as a back-up or on-call sitter.

When the weather is warm, I love to be outside and feel comfortable in the water (I have swim lesson experience and life guarding experience). If not in the water, I enjoy taking lunch or activities outside. Indoors, I have a passion for healthy eating and like to get the kids involved (if they are interested). Additionally, I like to bake and I am happy to involve the kids and whip up those birthday cupcakes while you are away. While I am personally not the best artist, I also find arts and crafts fun! I love animals and am happy to have them at home while I am over.

Life guarding, swim lessons (infants to competitive swimming), competitive swimming, coding/technology background, I can help with pretty much any school subject (including Spanish). I also LOVE cooking and baking!

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

The University of Texas at Austin

Agnostic

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring