Hannah -

Rate From: $12 to $20

General Info

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am a senior at UT. I have been babysitting and nannying since I turned 13 and absolutely love children. I have had experience with all ages (infant-teens) from all over the state. I am from Fort Worth and had the pleasure of nannying for a family with two children (4 and 9) for almost two years. I have also nannied for a family with a 6 month old for a summer while I was at home. Additionally I have watched twin 11 year old girls and their older sister as well! I would be more than happy to provide references from my previous nannying experiences and also previous babysitting experiences upon request and thank you for your time and consideration!

Hide and seek is always a fun way to spend time together while taking the child's mind off of the fact that his or her parents are not there. Board games are also a big hit sometimes as well, depending on the individual. In my nannying jobs, I also helped the children with their homework. I watched one little girl that loved cooking, so with the permission of the parents, we would bake or cook something new every Thursday before her parents got home. Honestly, I tailor the activities to the children I am currently watching, but love all sorts of activities.

Academics are extremely important to me and I would love to work with your child and assist with any homework needs. Many times while nannying, I was expected to help the children with their homework, and seeing their enthusiasm after successfully completing an assignment was always fantastic!

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

The University of Texas

Texas Sweethearts and Zeta Tau Alpha

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring