Ashley -

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

My name is Ashley, I am 27 years old. I have 2 boys of my own. the oldest is 6 and in first grade and the second is 20 months. I am very outgoing and fun to be around. I have always loved kids and babies since I was a little girl. I have heard that I am great with kids. (I think so too) I am very trustworthy, I will not steal, lie, hurt or get angry. I will have to bring my youngest along with me. He is a really good toddler (I know it and others tell me that too). He loves to have playmates. Just because he is with me doesn't mean I will spend more time with him. I will give all kids my equal attention. I do have my own reliable transportation. If I needed to pick up from school or run errands or anything like that I can do. I have been watching kids since I was about 10 years old. It started out with my younger sister, then helping people here and there for a little while. I do have great experience with kiddos of all ages. I would love to meet your kids and get to know them and have them get to know me. I know for sure you or them will NOT be disappointed. I look forward to meeting you! :)

I love to be crafty. I love making homemade arts and crafts. Anything that lets me stay busy with my hands. I love the outdoors. I would find very unique, amazing activities to do with the kids. My friends always tell me I'm always finding all the fun, cool and free places to go to and do.

I love to paint. We could paint together and I could show them all the fascinating tricks to make them a good artist. I could take them on nature walks and teach them all about wildlife or nature. I know a lot of names of trees and animals and some pretty cool facts about them.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Penn Foster

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring