Tracy -

Rate From: $10 to $0

General Info

A little about me, I am currently a senior graduating this December from the University of Houston. I am currently studying Hotel and Restaurant Management with 2 minors in sales and marketing. I am a responsible and caring individual towards children. My experience with children started when I was in high school as a PAL student. I was involved with PALs, which was a Peer Assistance and Leadership program where I was a mentor to several children in the local school elementary or middle schools. As a mentor, I was responsible on helping with their school work as well as being able to be a role model for them. In college I have been actively involved in my sorority from different roles of leadership to now as the chapter president. In our organization we work closely with Texas Children's Hospitals and now eventually with Shriner's Hospitals to bring joy and laughter for those that are in need. Helping others is my true passion especially towards children.

I love to play games with kids, do arts and crafts with them as well as watching movies or TV shows them. Other than just the fun stuff I would like to help them with their homework or any projects they might have from school.

I speak 2 other languages besides English; Mandarin and Cantonese. I also play tennis all my middle school and high school years.

Part Time Date Nights Weekends

University of Houston

Phi Mu Fraternity

Certifications & Willing To Do

Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring