Dominique -

Rate From: $10 to $0

General Info

I am a student athlete at SMU and have a ton of experience with children. I am a positive, passionate, and hard working individual. As a student athlete, I've learned to time manage, what it means to have work ethic, and what it looks like to have a leadership role. On the babysitting side of things; I have been babysitting since I was 12 and was a swim instructor all through high school and my first summer in college. My current experience with children is through volunteering with my church's children ministry and I love it! I have done less babysitting in Dallas since I am from California and don't know many families out here besides from church. Though I would be able to get recommendations if necessary from both Dallas and California families.

I like to play with kids, read with them, do art, and I really like going outside. I feel like kids belong outside rather than in front of a tv or computer all day or cooped up inside. Going to the park is always fun and just typical kid stuff!

I am on the SMU women's rowing team so I am rower. I enjoy running, biking, rollerblading, and being active. Other skills that are probably more valuable in a family setting are my interests in cooking and organizing.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Southern Methodist University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR Life Guard First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring