Taylor -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

I am a 26 year old commercial interior designer originally from Cuba, Alabama (very small town) and have been living in Dallas for four years now. I am currently employed with Corgan Associates in downtown Dallas and specialized in Aviation Interiors. I attended a small private school where I cheered, played basketball and volleyball. After graduating high school, I attended Mississippi State University and majored in interior design. Upon graduation I moved out to Dallas, and I have loved every minute of it! In my spare time I love to take cycling classes, play fetch with my dog Moose and spend time with my fiance and his family and our friends. I also like to visit places around the city including the Perot Museum, the aquarium and the DMA. Another past time of mine is live music (especially a good jam band!). When the opportunity arises I also like to volunteer with organizations throughout Dallas. In the past I have participated in CANstruction (constructing designs out of canned foods that are ten donated to the North Texas Food Bank), volunteering with summer camps, and cleaning up White Rock Lake park. I have been babysitting children on and off since middle school. Ages range from newborns to middle school children who just needed someone to look after them. My past jobs have required me to play games, have story time, feed, and get children ready for bed. I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Board games, video games, arts and crafts, reading (loved reading as a child and I still do), and any games or activities that can get us outside!

In high school I played volleyball, basketball and cheered for 7 years. I was also a member of the math team and environthon team. Therefore I am able to assist with daily homework or help with tutoring if needed, and I'm also down to go outside and play a good game of basketball!

After School Date Nights Weekends

Mississippi State University

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Tutoring