Caitlin -

Rate From: $15 to $25

General Info

I am a highly qualified nanny and household assistant. I take immense pride in my service to my clients and families. I have been working as a nanny and family assistant since 2009, and I truly love what I do. My former clients and families will happily attest to my excellence as a caregiver, just ask! I am a naturally domestic person with a strong sense of organization and I am highly attuned to the details of family life. I have a highly developed child care system. I especially love working with babies but my skills and interests are with children of all ages. Right now, I am looking for a great family to settle in long term with and also babysitting gigs to fill in. Please visit my website nannycaitlin.com for more information about me!

Fostering independent play, cultural outings, cooking projects, reading, Montessori based activities, art,outdoor activities

Drawing, painting, conversational French, Creative and artistic, Love and Logic discipline techniques, nutrition, cooking and meal preparation, tidying, home organization and efficiency optimizing, organizational planning, activity planning, multi-part scheduling and calendar maintenance, personal assistant and professional domestic services

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Texas State University San Marcos

Christian - Catholic

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring