sarah -

Rate From: $10 to $20

General Info

I am a fun, outgoing, energetic, patient, and loving individual. I am also very reliable and flexible. I know things come up last minute when you have kids and I don't mind last minute commitments. I have been babysitting for over 6 years. I am comfortable with all ages, and have had experience babysitting children as young as 4-months-old and up. I also babysat a 7-month-old little girl everyday from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. everyday for almost a year. So I don't mind long hours at all. I enjoy the outdoors and don't mind getting dirty. I went to the University of Texas and graduated with a degree in Journalism and a minor in sociology. I have written articles for Film South magazine, Texas Home and Living magazine, the school newspaper, and other freelance publications. I am very creative and absolutely love kids! I know I would be the perfect sitter for your family!

I love to be outdoors, do arts and crafts, play board games/games, go bicycling, go to the park, go swimming, and listen to music. Anything that the kiddos want to do, I am happy to do it! I always make sure we have productive and fun activities planned to fill the day so the kiddos stay happy and busy.

I am very creative, good at making arts and crafts, very athletic, and can speak a little french. I am a good swimmer and can help the kiddos with homework. I can cook relatively well and don't mind doing light housecleaning.

Full Time Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Texas

Prefer not to say

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring