Kayleigh -

Rate From: $0 to $0

General Info

My name is Kayleigh and I am a 20-year-old student who is from Austin and home for the summer. I have two younger siblings and have babysat them for summers while both my parents have worked. Now that they're older, I have a part-time summer job, but would love the opportunity to use my spare time for sitting. I've been a counselor at Girl Scout day camps every year since 2008, working with kids ages 6-13. I was also a member of the PROS organization at Westwood High School for junior and senior year, letting me mentor at-risk elementary school kids twice a week for the school year. I'm also Red Cross certified. I can provide my own transportation, have a clean driving record, and am a non-smoker. I love playing with and caring for kids and would love an opportunity to help your family.

I am a very crafty person and I love making easy, fun craft projects with kids. I have always been an avid reader and would love to read to your children or explore the excellent summer programs that the Austin Public Libraries offer with them. I also love hiking around Austin's beautiful trails and love exploring the city- all things I would have a blast doing with a child.

I can sew, tutor, and am excellent with animals.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

American University

Sigma Delta Tau

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Pet Sitting Tutoring