Sara -

Rate From: $13 to $17

General Info

I moved to Austin in February from home in Tampa, Florida for a new adventure and a job with Austin Community College. I graduated from the University of Michigan last May where I was an English major and Community Action & Social Change minor. Eventually, I would like to get involved with some sort of education reform and policy. I am the oldest of three girls and grew up babysitting my sisters and their friends. I babysat throughout college and worked as a nanny this summer for two professors at the university. I am an active person. I love to run and do yoga as much as possible and love being outside. I love to cook and am happy to do some light cleaning! Feel free to ask me anything else I can tell you about myself!

I am totally a kid at heart and love to have fun! I will play hide and seek like the best of 'em in kindergarten. That being said, I have worked in schools throughout college as a mentor and tutor and certainly know how to tone things down and get things done when things need to get done. I love to paint myself. I love to do arts and crafts. I love to go on walks. Make music videos. Whatever we are feel in that day. But I also know how to tone things down when it's bed time.

I have tutored extensively and am more than happy to help with homework.

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

University of Michigan- Ann Arbor

Alpha Delta Pi

Certifications & Willing To Do

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring