Danielle - Danielle Petroski

Rate From: $10 to $25

General Info

I am a fun energetic individual! I absolutely love being around kids of all ages, in fact if I could choose the perfect job for me it would be able to stay at home and raise my own kids. Since I am still in school obtaining my doctorates degree and have no kids, babysitting is the way to go! I love being outdoors and staying active - not much TV watching for this girl :) I have experience teaching little kids (4-12) ballet, so I know how to keep them in line with positive reinforcement. I've also worked in my church nursery, and have had years of babysitting experience in all age ranges. Children are the light of this world and I only hope to be able to keep that light shining brightly when working with them. I am CPR and First AID certified and have a medical background that is continuing to grow with my schooling.

Arts and Crafts, swimming, playing games (indoor and outdoor). Different learning activities that keep the kids engaged and excited. I think kids should learn something new each day!

Skills: I am great at organizing; I have some good simple cooking recipes; can help with driving; understanding; compassionate; loving; strict in a respectable and understandable way. Interests: working out; painting, being outside; playing with animals of all kinds; anything outdoorsy; swimming, running, amateur sports; reading; writing; I can find fun in just about anything :)

Part Time After School Date Nights Weekends

Texas State

N/A

Christian - Protestant

Certifications & Willing To Do

CPR First Aid

Cooking Errands House Sitting Light Cleaning Organizing Overnight Sitting Pet Sitting Travel Sitting Tutoring