Search Results for: Boulder

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)

Natalie -

I'm a pre med student at CU Boulder minoring in business working towards getting into physical therapy. I have worked at a day care throughout highschool and done several outside babysitting/nannying jobs. I'm certified in CPR and first aid. I'm a part time yoga teacher and am looking for some extra...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Elizabeth -

MY name is Elizabeth I have been baby sitting an in home nanny for a year and on call babysitter for a few years!! I have alot of experience in kids and dogs. There both my life. I also offer cleaning. I enjoy spending my time with familey and being outside!

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Miranda -

I am a Senior at The University of Colorado studying International Affairs. I have been babysitting and nannying for 5 years with ages ranging from 18 months to 10 years old, and been working in my church daycare for years. I have my own car and have gone through the CPR certification process. I am ...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Molly -

I am a student at CU Boulder who would love to help you out! I have worked at Greenwood Athletic Club in Denver for 3 years in the daycare and as a camp counselor, and gave swimming lessons in my neighborhood for 2 years before that. I have a 15 year old brother and 7 year old sister at home and I a...

Rate Range: $13 to $25

Emma -

My name is Emma and I am currently a senior studying Advertising and Graphic Design at the University of Colorado Boulder. Lover of all things outdoors, native Rhode Islander and art enthusiast. I have been a nanny for various families for eight years, as well as a lifeguard for three years. Pet lov...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Sunaina -

Born in India and raised in America, I am a well traveled and great world citizen. I really strive to be the best person that I can and love being a positive influence in the lives around me. I am very reliable and on time and great at multitasking! I've nannied for at least 4 families (for a year o...

Rate Range: $16 to $0

Anna -

Hi I'm Anna and I just recently graduated from University of Colorado, Boulder with a major in Engineering. I'm currently looking for a full-time job but in the meantime looking to babysit, dog-walk, or tutor in math and science.

Rate Range: $10 to $30

Liz -

Hi All!! I just moved to Boulder from Anchorage, AK for a continuing education program that will allow me to apply to nurse practitioner school. I am already enjoying life in the Front Range but have more time on my hands than I thought I would! My professional background was in environmental scienc...

Rate Range: $13 to $25

Emily -

I am a Junior at the University of Denver; however, I am in Boulder for the summer for an internship. I spent most of my high school years babysitting; additionally, I lifeguarded for two summers at a country club which meant I spent a lot of time watching children! I also get the opportunity to wor...

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Jessica -

I just graduated from CU Boulder with degrees in English and Elementary Education. I am currently looking for summer employment, and, as teaching is my passion, I LOVE working with kids. I am the oldest of my 16 cousins, and we grew up in the same neighborhood in New Jersey. So, I have been babysitt...

Rate Range: $20 to $0

Megan -

Hello! My name is Megan Foster and I am currently a senior at the University of Colorado, Boulder. I have over ten years of babysitting experience and I have been hired as a nanny for over five years. Over the years, I have been trusted with house sitting, pet sitting, family shopping and assistance...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Mia -

My name is Mia Cupidro and I am 22 year old recent grad from CU Boulder. I have previous experience working at a daycare with toddlers, babysitting children and those with special needs. I am originally from Chicago and moved to Colorado to pursue an education in psychology and design, and of course...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Alexa -

I am a Colorado native who is finishing up a Masters of Accounting at CU Boulder in December. I have a full-time accounting position lined up in Denver for the fall of 2017 but have a semester off beforehand to study for the CPA exam and work part time. I have babysat or working in childcare for alm...

Rate Range: $20 to $30

Lauren -

I am a junior at CU Boulder studying finance and have lots of experience nannying and babysitting for kids of all ages!

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Bella -

I've been babysitting/nannying for years -- I love kids. I have experience with newborns, toddlers, and older children. I'm currently a senior at CU Boulder. I'm looking for a part-time job or date night jobs! I have my own car and my schedule is pretty flexible!

Rate Range: $15 to $20

Taylor -

I have a wide variety of experience working with kids of all ages, and with a range of interests. I grew up as a ski racer, and after retiring at 17 I continued to coach 9-12 year old in the sport. I was responsible for a group of 4-7 kids well being in an environment that was always changing and co...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Taylor -

My Name is Taylor Deckenbach! I am an upcoming freshman at the University of Colorado Boulder. Since I was in 7th grade I have worked with kids anywhere from the ages of 6 months to 12 years of age. Whether it was for my aunt or the family down the street, babysitting was always something I enjoyed ...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Madison -

Hi! My name is Madison, and I'm 18 years old. I'm from south Florida but I'm currently attending the University of Colorado at Boulder. I've been working with 3-5 year olds all summer at a camp, but now that I'm in Boulder I'm excited to meet new families to babysit for! I have experience with child...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Ellie -

Hi! I'm a freshman at the University of Colorado this year and am majoring in International Affairs and Spanish. I love all ages, and have a lot of experience with kids ages 3 months-9 years. I have 7 year of babysitting experience and great references available upon request. I am CPR/First Aid and ...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Lindsay -

Hi there! I'm Lindsay. I am a freshman at CU Boulder. I am from Kansas City and have had lots of babysitting experience in the past. I have a flexible schdeule and would be available for after school care and possibly mornings as well. I have been CPR certified in the past and could renew my certifi...

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Jessica -

This semester I am taking a break from studying neuroscience at CU in order to save up some money. I love kids so being a nanny seems like the right job for me at this time. There are many careers I have contemplated perusing. One of them being a science teacher at an elementary school. I am a very ...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Corrinne -

I am currently an undergrad at CU Boulder and am currently studying International studies with hopes of possibly studying India this summer in order to learn the Hindi language. I am a Colorado native who enjoys hiking, baking, and making pottery. Additionally, I have two years of experience having ...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Samichhya -

Hello! My name is Samichhya, but I also go by Sami! I'm a sophomore at CU Boulder studying International Affairs. I love reading, writing, painting, hiking e.t.c in my free time. I love working with children and am very experienced with it as I have an 8 year old brother who I've helped take care of...

Rate Range: $12 to $0

Cori -

I have had much experience working with children in different age groups. The youngest I babysat for was 2 years old and the oldest was 16. I consider myself to be very hard-working, athletic, positive, patient, trustworthy, caring, compassionate, creative, understanding, playful, reliable and respo...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

linh -

Since the first time I babysitted my 3-year-old and 5-year-old cousins, I knew that I will always love playing and taking care of children. They are sweet, kind and always make my day brighter. I would do anything to keep the children safe and happy. Therefore, I can't wait to have a chance to meet ...

Rate Range: $10 to $0

Julia -

I've been watching kids since I got my First Aid Certification when I turned 11 years old. In my time of babysitting I have taken care of children ranging anywhere between 1-10. Hanging out with kids has become one of my absolute favorite activities! I'm very reliable, caring and responsible and I'm...

Rate Range: $11 to $25

rebecca -

Hi! My name is Rebecca Levy I am currently a senior psychology major at CU. I am waiting to hear back from Teach for America in a few weeks about a job for next fall. I will hopefully but working somewhere in the US with this organization where recent college graduates are placed in low income schoo...

Rate Range: $14 to $20

Gabrielle -

Hi there! My name is Gabrielle, Elle for short, and I love being a child caregiver. I have been a nanny/babysitter for about 8 years and love every moment of it. I have experience with children from 3 months to 11 years old.

Rate Range: $12 to $25